"mama’s boy" signed CD

"mama’s boy" signed CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

“mama’s boy” out October 2nd, 2020

this item will ship on release week.

authentic, hand-signed autographs by jake, paul and les.

LANY - mama's boy

1. you!

2. cowboy in LA

3. heart won't let me

4. if this is the last time

5. i still talk to jesus

6. paper

7. good guys

8. sharing you

9. bad news

10. when you're drunk

11. anything 4 u

12. sad

13. (what i wish just one person would say to me)

14. nobody else